• June
  • Jun
    27
    2017

    First Line Leadership

    First Line Leadership: key skills in moving from team member to team leader.

    Tue 27 Jun 8:30 AM 2017 Wed 28 Jun 5:00 PM 2017 Auckland
    $1,895.00 excl. GST
  • Jun
    27
    2017

    Sales Performer

    Sales Performer - develop the core skills of buyer focused selling.

    Tue 27 Jun 8:30 AM 2017 Thu 29 Jun 5:00 PM 2017 Auckland
    $2,295.00 excl. GST
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • August
  • Aug
    8
    2017

    Sales Performer

    Sales Performer - develop the core skills of buyer focused selling.

    Tue 8 Aug 8:30 AM 2017 Thu 10 Aug 5:00 PM 2017 Auckland
    $2,295.00 excl. GST
  • September
  • Sep
    13
    2017

    Sales Performer

    Sales Performer - develop the core skills of buyer focused selling.

    Wed 13 Sep 8:30 AM 2017 Fri 15 Sep 5:00 PM 2017 Christchurch
    $2,295.00 excl. GST
  • Sep
    19
    2017

    Sales Performer

    Sales Performer - develop the core skills of buyer focused selling.

    Tue 19 Sep 8:30 AM 2017 Thu 21 Sep 5:00 PM 2017 Auckland
    $2,295.00 excl. GST
  • Sep
    25
    2017

    Winning Negotiator

    Winning Negotiator: create winning outcomes for sustainable partnerships.

    Mon 25 Sep 8:30 AM 2017 Tue 26 Sep 5:00 PM 2017 Auckland
    $1,895.00 excl. GST
  • October
  • Oct
    10
    2017

    FranklinCovey: The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

    FranklinCovey: The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People - Reach new levels of effectiveness and productivity.

    Tue 10 Oct 8:30 AM 2017 Thu 12 Oct 5:00 PM 2017 Auckland
    $2,495.00 excl. GST
  • Oct
    17
    2017

    Strategic Sales Leader

    Strategic Sales Leader: leading your sales team to extraordinary results.

    Tue 17 Oct 8:30 AM 2017 Thu 19 Oct 5:00 PM 2017 Auckland
    $2,295.00 excl. GST
  • November
  • Nov
    14
    2017

    Sales Performer

    Sales Performer - develop the core skills of buyer focused selling.

    Tue 14 Nov 8:30 AM 2017 Thu 16 Nov 5:00 PM 2017 Auckland
    $2,295.00 excl. GST