• November
  • Nov
    15
    2017

    Sales Performer

    Sales Performer - develop the core skills of buyer focused selling.

    Wed 15 Nov 8:30 AM 2017 Fri 17 Nov 5:00 PM 2017 Auckland
    $2,295.00 excl. GST
  • Nov
    20
    2017

    Strategic Sales Leader

    Strategic Sales Leader: leading your sales team to extraordinary results.

    Mon 20 Nov 8:30 AM 2017 Wed 22 Nov 5:00 PM 2017 Auckland
    $2,295.00 excl. GST
  • January
  • Jan
    23
    2018

    Sales Performer

    Sales Performer - develop the core skills of buyer focused selling.

    Tue 23 Jan 8:30 AM 2018 Thu 25 Jan 5:00 PM 2018 Auckland
    $2,295.00 excl. GST
  • February
  • Feb
    27
    2018

    Sales Performer

    Sales Performer - develop the core skills of buyer focused selling.

    Tue 27 Feb 8:30 AM 2018 Thu 1 Mar 5:00 PM 2018 Christchurch
    $2,295.00 excl. GST
  • March
  • Mar
    13
    2018

    Sales Performer

    Sales Performer - develop the core skills of buyer focused selling.

    Tue 13 Mar 8:30 AM 2018 Thu 15 Mar 5:00 PM 2018 Auckland
    $2,295.00 excl. GST
  • Mar
    20
    2018

    Sales Performer

    Sales Performer - develop the core skills of buyer focused selling.

    Tue 20 Mar 8:30 AM 2018 Thu 22 Mar 5:00 PM 2018 Wellington
    $2,295.00 excl. GST